Watch the Everything Everything live video for his new single ‘Pizza Boy’

Everything Everything has shared its latest single ‘Pizza Boy’ – you can check out the accompanying music video below.

The track is the latest track from the band’s upcoming album, ‘Raw Data Feel’, which is due out on May 20 via EE’s own Infinity Industries / AWAL label.

Speaking about the meaning of ‘Pizza Boy’, Everything Everything said in a statement: “The song is about recovery from trauma, focusing on both hedonism and loneliness.”

The band also shared a video for “Pizza Boy”, which shows the four musicians playing the song live during their recent tour of the UK and Ireland. You can see the clip below.

Pizza Boy ‘follows recent singles from Everything Everything’ I Want A Love Like This’, ‘Bad Friday’ and ‘Teletype’.

All of these songs will be included in “Raw Data Feel”, which emerged when singer Jonathan Higgs introduced selected information – including the full terms and conditions of LinkedIn, the ancient epic poem Beowulf, 400,000 4Chan forum posts , and the teachings of Confucius. in an artificial intelligence program, and used their answers as the basis for the lyrics, song titles and artwork of the album.

Everything Everything will do a series of indoor and off – store shows later this month in support of “Raw Data Feel”, as well as a concert in Leicester (tickets available here). You can see the band’s upcoming tour dates below.


19 – Banquet, Kingston

20 – O2 Academy, Leicester

21 – Stage 1, Liverpool (hit & greet)

22 – Rough Trade, Bristol

23 – Rough Trade, Nottingham

24 – Under 89, Reading

25 – Rough Trade East, London

26 – Vinyl, Southampton


2 – Altes Hallenbad Und Reichenfeldpark, Austria

3 – Arena Wien, Grosse Halle

5-7 – Wide Skies & Butterflies, Fakenham

11-14 – 110 Above Festival, Atherstone


24 – Float Along Festival, Sheffield


I am Dan/ Anime/ K-pop/ ARMY/ Stay

Related Articles

Back to top button