This is when IVE will release their new mini-album, ‘I’ve Mine’

K-pop girl group IVE has shared the tracklist for their upcoming mini album “I’ve Mine”.

Earlier this month, the six-member group began teasing their upcoming comeback with “I’ve Mine,” which will be released in its entirety on October 13 along with lead single “Baddie.” The main theme was written by rapper BIG Naughty and K-pop producer Ryan Jhun, who also participated in the composition of all the songs on the album.

IVE has since shared the tracklist for “I’ve Mine,” revealing that it will include two teaser singles, “Either Way” and “Off The Record.” They will go on sale on September 25 and October 6, respectively.

In addition to the three singles, ‘I’ve Mine’ will include the B-sides ‘Holy Moly’, ‘OTT’ and ‘Payback’, the latter of which will feature lyrics written by member Jang Wonyoung alone. This is the third song written by the K-pop idol for IVE, following the songs ‘Mine’ and ‘Shine With Me’ from his April studio album ‘I’ve IVE’.

The next album comes six months after the publication of his first studio album, along with the singles “Kitsch” and “I Am.” In an interview with the NME, Leeseo, one of its members, said: “I want people to know that IVE doesn’t just do one genre, but that they can do many different types of music.”

Last month, IVE announced their first world tour, titled “Show What I Have.” Although the girl group has yet to reveal international dates, they will kick off the tour with a two-night concert in Seoul on October 7 and 8, before the release of “I’ve Mine”.

s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘440680384427371’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);


I am Dan/ Anime/ K-pop/ ARMY/ Stay

Related Articles

Back to top button