Nickelback Announce New Album ‘Get Rollin’ and Single ‘San Quentin’

Nickelback have announced a new album, ‘Get Rollin’ – you can listen to their latest single ‘San Quentin’ below.

The quartet confirmed back in August 2021 that they were working on a new record, which will be their first LP since 2017’s ‘Feed The Machine’.

Nickelback will return with their 10th studio album ‘Get Rollin’, due out on November 18 via BMG.

“We’ve spent a few years making records at a pace that has given us the freedom to create and we can’t wait for the whole world to hear the new music,” the band said in a statement. “We’ve missed the fans and we’re looking forward to bringing the new songs live on stage, so let’s roll!”

The album’s lead single “San Quentin” was released today (September 7) and can be heard below. The song tells the story of a prison break, inspired by Nickelback frontman Chad Kroeger with a real-life guard at a notorious California high-security prison.

You can check out the tracklist and cover art for Nickelback’s ‘Get Rollin” below.

1. ‘Saint Quentin’

2. ‘Skinny Little Missy’

3. ‘Those days’

4. ‘High Time’

5. ‘Vegas Bomb’

6. ‘Tidal Wave’

7. ‘Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?’

8. ‘Steel still Rust’

9. ‘Vision’

10. ‘Permanent in Darkness’

11. ‘Just One More’

12. ‘High Time’ (Acoustic) [pista de la edición de lujo]

13. ‘Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?’ (Acoustic) [pista de la edición de lujo]

14. ‘Just One More’ (Acoustic) [pista de la edición de lujo]

15. ‘Horizon’ (Acoustic) [pista de la edición de lujo]

Last year, a YouTuber reimagined Nickelback’s ‘Photograph’ in the style of a pop-punk song.

s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘440680384427371’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);


I am Dan/ Anime/ K-pop/ ARMY/ Stay

Related Articles

Back to top button