Little Simz Reveals More Details About New Album ‘DO NOT NOTICE’

Little Simz have shared a release date, tracklist and artwork for their new album ‘NÍ TAWAIR DEARA’.

The Mercury Award-winning rapper confirmed that her fifth album was on the way earlier this week in the form of a typed aphorisms clip. Now, he has shared more details about the upcoming project Twitter.

YOU MUST” is due out on Monday, December 12 and will feature 10 songs. The tweet also confirms that Simz has teamed up with producer Inflo (who is also part of the SAULT collective), with whom he has collaborated last year on ” Sometimes I can be an introvert.”

You can see the cover art and tracklist below:

Here’s the tracklist for “YOU MUST”:

1. ‘Angel’

2. ‘Guare


4. “No Merci


6. “Heart on Fire

7. ‘broken

8.’Side by side

9. ‘Who is Minister’

10. “Control

The rapper, whose real name is Simbi Ajikawo, won the MOBO for best album alongside Knucks for “Sometimes I Might Be Introvert” last week, shortly after taking home the 2022 Mercury Prize for the same record.

Picking up this latest award, she paid tribute to Inflo for helping her see the record through to the end. “I didn’t know if I was going to finish this record. I was feeling all the emotions and really going through it and he said. [el productor Inflo] I stood next to me and pushed to give you this album.”

She also performed “How Did You Get Here” twice during the ceremony, which was postponed six weeks after the Queen’s death on the originally set date.

s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘440680384427371’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);


I am Dan/ Anime/ K-pop/ ARMY/ Stay

Related Articles

Back to top button