Game

How to watch today’s expansion of ‘World of Warcraft’ reveals

The latest expansion of World of warcraft which will be revealed today. Here’s how you can view the exposure, what time it starts, and what to expect.

  • READ MORE: What the hell happened at Activision and why should you care?

Players who want to see the presentation of the new expansion of World of warcraft they will be able to do it through YouTube or Twitch. Broadcast begins at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 9am PT / 12pm ET.

Blizzard confirmed the expansion revelation this week, saying “From the majestic depths of the Maw to the ethereal plains of Zereth Mortis, the Shadowlands offers a world that challenges heroes to face forces that threaten the cosmic balance between life and life changing. die. “

“As the story in the Shadowlands draws to a close, the time has come to figure out what’s next for Azeroth’s heroes.”

Download the update to the public source code on the official website World of warcraft He suggested that the expansion could be called “Dragonflight” earlier this month, which is supported by the fact that the website’s public source code cites basic, heroic and epic purchase options for Dragonflight. Which coincides with the three purchase options of Shadowlands. Other than that, little is known about this upcoming expansion.

Recently, Blizzard also introduced Sojourn, a new character who came into the game, for the first time. Overwatch 2. The character can be played in the PvP beta of the upcoming sequel, and the trailer gave us a brief glimpse of his cybernetic abilities.

In other news, Elden ring It has received another update, this time adding a series of improvements to weapons like swords and giant weapons. The mission of patches has also been expanded, although it is not specified how.

Akira

Il n'y a pas de honte à être faible, la honte est de le rester.

Related Articles

Back to top button